I was just browsing some of the latest entries over at Medievalists.net, and I saw that Sandra and Peter have written up their reactions to the film.  Well worth reading, and if you’ve read my earlier rant, you’ll understand why I’m saying that!!  I don’t think it’s stretching things to say that their reaction is similar to mine, except more cheery and without the grumpiness which those who know me can expect from time to time…

Do also read their blog post on the digital reconstruction of the face of medieval knight, reposted from Historic Scotland.

Comments
  1. Thank you for the good words about our posts! I should be posting my little report about you KZoo paper on the site in the next few days too.

  2. No problem! Thanks for all the cool news and info! As for the report, oh please be kind… 😛

Leave a Reply

