A short break for football news: the New York Giants in Detroit.

Posted: December 13, 2010 in Uncategorized
Tags: ,

http://www.giants.com/wireless/story.asp?Story_Id=44650. I’m a New York Giants fan. Have been since I was a kid. And since the Giants are having such a bizarre weekend, combined with the fact that I haven’t done a football post in a long time, I thought I would share this excellent story/update from the Giants’ website.  This is also an experiment in digital technology, as I’m posting from my phone… Go Giants!!!

Leave a Reply

